• picture-5

    April 3rd, 2009quarrygirl



4 responses to “picture-5” RSS icon

  • wow I’m impressed. i work at a quiznos and had no idea that the torpedo bread was dairy free. I have a milk allergy, so i am happy to hear there is a sandwich i can eat

  • The torpedo bread that Quizno’s has – is not really dairy free – natural flavorings “can” be a dairy protein. I have a dairy allergy and am very sensitive – and have had reactions to “natural flavorings” so the bread may not technically be vegan.

  • l-cysteine i hear can be animal derived.Enzymes an dough conditioners is very vague .Seems like the companies are getting slick writing these an natural flavoring.

  • Datum is not vegan

Leave a reply